• Bic Runga : Anthology (CD) Second Hand
Track Listing

1. Get Some Sleep (Bic Runga)
2. Sway (Bic Runga)
3. Listening for the Weather (Album Version) (Bic Runga)
4. Good Morning Baby (Bic Runga)
5. Something Good (Bic Runga)
6. Roll Into One (Album Version) (Bic Runga)
7. Drive (Bic Runga)
8. Bursting Through (Album Version) (Bic Runga)
9. Say After Me (Bic Runga)
10. Winning Arrow (Bic Runga)
11. Hello Hello (Bic Runga)
12. Suddenly Strange (Album Version) (Bic Runga)
13. Tiny Little Piece of My Heart (Bic Runga)
14. Gravity (Album Version) (Bic Runga)
15. Ne Me Quitte Pas (Cso Live Version) (Bic Runga)
16. One More Cup of Coffee (Cso Live Version) (Bic Runga)
17. Everything Is Beautiful and New (Bic Runga)
18. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart (Bic Runga)
19. Precious Things (Live) (Bic Runga)
20. If You Really Do (Bic Runga)
21. Birds (Bic Runga)
22. The Be All and End All (Album Version) (Bic Runga)

Bic Runga : Anthology (CD) Second Hand

  • Product Code: CD254548
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.95