• Baby Animals : Baby Animals (Vinyl)
Track Listing

1. Rush You (Baby Animals)
2. Early Warning (Baby Animals)
3. Painless (Baby Animals)
4. Make It End (Baby Animals)
5. Big Time Friends (Baby Animals)
6. Working for the Enemy (Baby Animals)
7. One Word (Baby Animals)
8. Break My Heart (Baby Animals)
9. Waste of Time (Baby Animals)
10. One Too Many (Baby Animals)
11. Ain't Gonna Get (Baby Animals)

Baby Animals : Baby Animals (Vinyl)

  • Product Code: LP099305
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $39.95

Tags: Pre-Orders, New-Releases