• Annie Lennox : Medusa (Vinyl)
2018 reissue with inner sleeve of EURYTHMICS singer's 1995 solo album
Track Listing

1. No More I Love You's" (Annie Lennox)
2. Take Me to the River (Annie Lennox)
3. A Whiter Shade of Pale (Annie Lennox)
4. Don't Let It Bring You Down (Annie Lennox)
5. Train in Vain (Annie Lennox)
6. I Can't Get Next to You (Annie Lennox)
7. Downtown Lights (Annie Lennox)
8. Thin Line Between Love and Hate (Annie Lennox)
9. Waiting in Vain (Annie Lennox)
10. Something So Right (Annie Lennox)
11. Heaven (Annie Lennox)

Annie Lennox : Medusa (Vinyl)

  • Product Code: LP103338
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $39.95