• 2PAC : Loyal To The Game (CD) Second Hand
Track Listing

1. Soldier Like Me (Eminem)
2. The Uppercut (Eminem)
3. Out On Bail (Eminem)
4. Ghetto Gospel (2pac)
5. Black Cotton (Eminem)
6. Loyal To The Game (2pac)
7. Thugs Get Lonely Too (Eminem)
8. N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Acc (Eminem)
9. Who Do You Love? (2pac)
10. Crooked Nigga Too (2pac)
11. Don't You Trust Me (2pac)
12. Hennessey (2pac)
13. Thug 4 Life (2pac)
14. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch)
15. Hennessey (2pac)
16. Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq)
17. Loyal To The Game (2pac)
18. Soldier Like Me (Return of the Soulja) (2Pac feat. Eminem)
19. The Uppercut (2Pac feat. E.D.I. and Young Noble)
20. Out on Bail (2Pac)
21. Ghetto Gospel (2Pac feat. Elton John)
22. Black Cotton (2Pac feat. Eminem, Kastro and Young Noble)
23. Loyal to the Game (2Pac feat. G-Unit)
24. Thugs Get Lonely Too (2Pac feat. Nate Dogg)
25. N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished) (2Pac feat. Jadakiss)
26. Who Do You Love? (2pac)
27. Crooked Nigga Too (2pac)
28. Don't You Trust Me (2pac)
29. Hennessey (2Pac feat. Obie Trice)
30. Thug 4 Life (2pac)
31. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch remix) (2Pac feat. Ronald Isley)
32. Hennessey (Red Spyda remix) (2Pac feat. E.D.I. and Sleepy Brown)
33. Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq remix) (2Pac)
34. Loyal to the Game (DJ Quik remix) (2Pac feat. Big Syke and DJ Quik)
35. Soldier Like Me (Eminem)
36. The Uppercut (Eminem)
37. Out On Bail (Eminem)
38. Ghetto Gospel (2pac)
39. Black Cotton (Eminem)
40. Loyal To The Game (2pac)
41. Thugs Get Lonely Too (Eminem)
42. N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Acc (Eminem)
43. Who Do You Love? (2pac)
44. Crooked Nigga Too (2pac)
45. Don't You Trust Me (2pac)
46. Hennessey (2pac)
47. Thug 4 Life (2pac)
48. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch)
49. Hennessey (2pac)
50. Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq)
51. Loyal To The Game (2pac)

2PAC : Loyal To The Game (CD) Second Hand

  • Product Code: CD141044
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $7.95