• Dj Shadow : Private Press (Vinyl)
180 Gram Tri-fold Double LP with inner sleeves of 2002 album includes DL
Track Listing

1. Letter From Home (Dj Shadow)
2. Fixed Income (Dj Shadow)
3. Un Autre Introduction (Dj Shadow)
4. Walkie Talkie (Dj Shadow)
5. Giving Up The Ghost (Dj Shadow)
6. Six Days (Dj Shadow)
7. Mongrel... (Dj Shadow)
8. ...Meets His Maker (Dj Shadow)
9. Right Thing (Clean Instrumental Version) (Dj Shadow)
10. Monosylabik (Parts 1 and 2) (Dj Shadow)
11. Mashin' On The Motorway (Dj Shadow)
12. Blood On The Motorway (Dj Shadow)
13. You Can't Go Home Again (Dj Shadow)
14. Letter From Home (Dj Shadow)

Dj Shadow : Private Press (Vinyl)

  • Product Code: LP106900
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $59.95