• Gang Starr : Moment Of Truth (CD)
1998 album
Track Listing

1. You Know My Steez (Gang Starr)
2. Robbin Hood Theory (Gang Starr)
3. Work (Gang Starr)
4. Royalty Featuring K-Ci and Jojo (Gang Starr)
5. Above The Clouds Featuring Inspectah Deck (Gang Starr)
6. Jfk 2 Lax (Gang Starr)
7. Itz A Set Up Featuring Hannibal (Gang Starr)
8. Moment Of Truth (Gang Starr)
9. B.I. Vs Friendship Featuring M.O.P. (Gang Starr)
10. The Militia Featuring Big Shug And Freddie Foxxx (Gang Starr)
11. The Rep Grows Bigga (Gang Starr)
12. What I'm Here 4 (Gang Starr)
13. She Knowz What She Wantz (Gang Starr)
14. New York Strait Talk (Gang Starr)
15. My Advice 2 You (Gang Starr)
16. Make 'em Pay Featuring Krumb Snatcha (Gang Starr)
17. The Mall Featuring G. Dep And Shiggy Sha (Gang Starr)
18. Betrayal Featuring Scarface (Gang Starr)
19. Next Time (Gang Starr)
20. In Memory Of... (Gang Starr)

Gang Starr : Moment Of Truth (CD)

  • Product Code: CD037608
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $14.95