• Brad Paisley : This Is Country Music (CD)
Track Listing

1. This Is Country Music (Brad Paisley)
2. Old Alabama (Featuring Alabama) (Brad Paisley)
3. A Man Don't Have to Die (Brad Paisley)
4. Camouflage (Brad Paisley)
5. Remind Me (Duet with Carrie Underwood) (Brad Paisley)
6. Working On a Tan (Brad Paisley)
7. Love Her Like She's Leavin' (Featuring Don Henley) (Brad Paisley)
8. One of Those Lives (Brad Paisley)
9. Toothbrush (Brad Paisley)
10. Be the Lake (Brad Paisley)
11. Eastwood (Featuring Clint Eastwood) (Brad Paisley)
12. New Favorite Memory (Brad Paisley)
13. Don't Drink the Water (Featuring Blake Shelton) (Brad Paisley)
14. I Do Now (Brad Paisley)
15. Life's Railway to Heaven (Featuring Marty Stuart and Sheryl Crow) (Brad Paisley)

Brad Paisley : This Is Country Music (CD)

  • Brand: SONY BMG
  • Product Code: CD267518
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $12.95