• Hall, Tom T. : Nashville Storyteller (CD)
20 track 'Best Of'
Track Listing

1. Mr. Bojangles (Hall, Tom T)
2. Son Of Clayton Delaney (Hall, Tom T)
3. The Last Country Song (Hall, Tom T)
4. You Show Me Your Heart (And I'll Show Yo (Hall, Tom T)
5. Jesus On The Road (Daddy On The Phone) (Hall, Tom T)
6. Soldier Of Fortune (Hall, Tom T)
7. People As Crazy As Me (Hall, Tom T)
8. The Six O'clock News (Hall, Tom T)
9. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died (Hall, Tom T)
10. I Like Beer (Hall, Tom T)
11. I Love (Hall, Tom T)
12. Old Dogs, Children And Watermelon Wine (Hall, Tom T)
13. The Great East Broadway Onion Championsh (Hall, Tom T)
14. What Have You Got To Lose (Hall, Tom T)
15. I Couldn't Live In Southern California (Hall, Tom T)
16. I Left You Some Kisses On The Floor (Hall, Tom T)
17. The Old Side Of Town (Hall, Tom T)
18. Back When Gas Was Thirty Cents A Gallon (Hall, Tom T)
19. The World According To Raymond (Hall, Tom T)
20. I'll Go Somewhere And Sing My Songs Agai (Hall, Tom T)

Hall, Tom T. : Nashville Storyteller (CD)

  • Product Code: CD069597
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $12.95