• Etta James : Her Best (CD) Second Hand
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: Remastered 20 track compilation
Track Listing

1. At Last (Etta James)
2. All I Could Do Is Cry (Etta James)
3. If I Cant Have You (Etta James)
4. A Sunday Kind Of Love (Etta James)
5. My Dearest Darling (Etta James)
6. Somethings Got A Hold On Me (Etta James)
7. Trust In Me (Etta James)
8. Next Door To The Blues (Etta James)
9. Dont Cry Baby (Etta James)
10. Fool That I Am (Etta James)
11. Two Sides (Etta James)
12. Pushover (Etta James)
13. Stop The Wedding (Etta James)
14. In The Basement Part One (Etta James)
15. Baby What You Want Me To Do (Etta James)
16. Id Rather Go Blind (Etta James)
17. Security (Etta James)
18. Lose Yourself (Etta James)
19. All The Way Down (Etta James)
20. Tell Mama (Etta James)

Etta James : Her Best (CD) Second Hand

  • Product Code: CD223261
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.95