• Anita O'day : Jazz Masters 49 (CD) Second Hand
Track Listing

1. That Old Feeling (Anita O'day)
2. Boogie Blues (Anita O'day)
3. Angel Eyes (Anita O'day)
4. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) (Anita O'day)
5. When The World Was Young (Anita O'day)
6. Ten Cents A Dance (Anita O'day)
7. Easy Come,Easy Go (Anita O'day)
8. The No Soap, No Hope, No Mouse, No House Blues (Anita O'day)
9. Just In Time (Anita O'day)
10. Old Devil Moon (Anita O'day)
11. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (Anita O'day)
12. Them There Eyes (Anita O'day)
13. If The Moon Turns Green (Anita O'day)
14. Johnny One Note (Anita O'day)
15. Waiter, Make Mine Blues (Anita O'day)
16. What Is This Thing Called Love (Anita O'day)

Anita O'day : Jazz Masters 49 (CD) Second Hand

  • Product Code: CD238768
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.95