• Dead Meadow : Feathers: Lp + Cd (Vinyl)
Gatefold Double LP of 2005 album with 13 track alternate and demo CD
Track Listing

1. Let's Jump In (Dead Meadow)
2. Such Hawks Such Hounds (Dead Meadow)
3. Get Up On Down (Dead Meadow)
4. Heaven (Dead Meadow)
5. At Her Open Door (Dead Meadow)
6. Eyeless Gaze All Eye / Don't Tell the Riverman (Dead Meadow)
7. Stacy's Song (Dead Meadow)
8. Let It All Pass (Dead Meadow)
9. Through the Gates of the Sleepy Silver Door (Dead Meadow)
10. [untitled] (Dead Meadow)

Dead Meadow : Feathers: Lp + Cd (Vinyl)

  • Product Code: LP114011
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $44.95

Tags: New-Releases