• Nina Simone : Feeling Good: The Very Best Of (CD)
Track Listing

1. Feeling Good (Nina Simone)
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Nina Simone)
3. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Nina Simone)
4. Ne Me Quitte Pas (If You Go Away) (Nina Simone)
5. Take Me To The Water (Nina Simone)
6. I Put A Spell On You (Nina Simone)
7. Don't Explain (Nina Simone)
8. Mississippi Goddam (Nina Simone)
9. Don't Smoke In Bed (Nina Simone)
10. I Loves You, Porgy (Nina Simone)
11. Work Song (Nina Simone)
12. Love Me Or Leave Me (Nina Simone)
13. Strange Fruit (Nina Simone)
14. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Nina Simone)
15. I'm Going Back Home (Nina Simone)
16. The Other Woman (Nina Simone)
17. Sinnerman (Nina Simone)
18. Mood Indigo (Nina Simone)
19. I'm Gonna Leave You (Nina Simone)
20. See-Line Woman (Nina Simone)

Nina Simone : Feeling Good: The Very Best Of (CD)

  • Product Code: CD099390
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $24.95
  • $12.95