EXPLOSIVE BROWN Splatter Vinyl of 1995 album
Track Listing

1. Let the Bad Times Roll (The Vandals)
2. Take It Back (The Vandals)
3. And Now We Dance (The Vandals)
4. I Have a Date (The Vandals)
5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (The Vandals)
6. Power Mustache (The Vandals)
7. N.I.M.B.Y. (The Vandals)
8. Ape Shall Never Kill Ape (The Vandals)
9. Live Fast Diarrhea (The Vandals)
10. Happy Birthday to Me (The Vandals)
11. Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna) (The Vandals)
12. Get in Line (The Vandals)
13. Johnny Twobags (The Vandals)
14. Kick Me (The Vandals)
15. Soup of the Day (The Vandals)

Vandals : Live Fast Diarrhea (Vinyl)

  • $36.95