• Dusty Springfield : Goin' Back: The Very Best Of (CD) Second Hand
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: Remasterd 25 tracks features PET SHOP BOYS
Track Listing

1. Wishin And Hopin (Dusty Springfield)
2. Little By Little (Dusty Springfield)
3. All Cried Out (Dusty Springfield)
4. Losing You (Dusty Springfield)
5. Son Of A Preacher Man (Dusty Springfield)
6. All I See Is You (Dusty Springfield)
7. In The Middle Of Nowhere (Dusty Springfield)
8. What Have I Done To Deserve This (Dusty Springfield)
9. Goin' Back (Dusty Springfield)
10. Island Of Dreams (Dusty Springfield)
11. I'll Try Anything (Dusty Springfield)
12. Reputation (Dusty Springfield)
13. Stay Awhile (Dusty Springfield)
14. In Private (Dusty Springfield)
15. Time And Time Again (Dusty Springfield)
16. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself (Dusty Springfield)
17. I Only Want To Be With You (Dusty Springfield)
18. Windmills Of Your Mind (Dusty Springfield)
19. Silver Threads And Golden Needles (Dusty Springfield)
20. Say I Won't Be There (Dusty Springfield)
21. Some Of Your Lovin' (Dusty Springfield)
22. The Look Of Love (Dusty Springfield)
23. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten (Dusty Springfield)
24. Nothing Has Been Proved (Dusty Springfield)
25. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Dusty Springfield)

Dusty Springfield : Goin' Back: The Very Best Of (CD) Second Hand

  • Product Code: CD156561
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.95