Track Listing

1. Redemption (2Pac)
2. Open Fire (2Pac)
3. R U Still Down? (Remember Me) (2Pac feat. Jon B)
4. Hell Razor (2Pac)
5. Thug Style (2pac)
6. Where Do We Go From Here (Interlude) (2pac)
7. I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto (2pac)
8. Nothing To Lose (2pac)
9. I'm Gettin Money (2Pac)
10. Lie To Kick It (2pac)
11. Fuck All y'All (2Pac)
12. Let Them Thangs Go (2pac)
13. Definition of a Thug Nigga (2pac)
14. Ready 4 Whatever (2Pac)
15. When I Get Free (2Pac)
16. Hold on Be Strong (2Pac)
17. I'm Losin It (2Pac)
18. Fake Ass Bitches (2Pac)
19. Do for Love (2Pac)
20. Enemies With Me (2Pac)
21. Nothin' but Love (2Pac)
22. 16 on Death Row (2Pac)
23. I Wonder if Heaven Got a Ghetto (Hip Hop mix) (2Pac)
24. When I Get Free II (2Pac)
25. Black Starry Night (interlude) (2Pac)
26. Only Fear of Death (2Pac)

2PAC : R U Still Down? [remember Me]: 2CD (CD)

  • Product Code: CD035777
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $24.95

Tags: New-Releases