Limited Edition PICTURE DISC of 1970 debut VERTIGO album
Track Listing

1. Gypsy (Uriah Heep)
2. Walking in Your Shadow (Uriah Heep)
3. Come Away Melinda (Uriah Heep)
4. Lucy Blues (Uriah Heep)
5. Dreammare (Uriah Heep)
6. Real Turned On (Uriah Heep)
7. I'll Keep on Trying (Uriah Heep)
8. Wake Up (set your sights) (Uriah Heep)
9. Bird of Prey (US album version) (Uriah Heep)
10. Born in a Trunk (vocal version) (Uriah Heep)
11. Come Away Melinda (alternative version) (Uriah Heep)
12. Gypsy (extended version) (Uriah Heep)
13. Wake Up (set your sights) (alternative version) (Uriah Heep)
14. Born in a Trunk (instrumental version) (Uriah Heep)
15. Dreammare (1970 BBC Session) (Uriah Heep)
16. Gypsy (BBC session) (Uriah Heep)

Uriah Heep : ...Very 'eavy ...Very 'umble (Vinyl)

  • Product Code: LP129677
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $52.95