Remastered UK 1970 Prog/jazz-rock VERTIGO LP with 48 bonus tracks and booklet
Track Listing

1. I Am and So Are You (Affinity)
2. Night Flight (Affinity)
3. I Wonder If I Care as Much (Affinity)
4. Mr. Joy (Affinity)
5. Three Sisters (Affinity)
6. Coconut Groove (Affinity)
7. All Along the Watchtower (Affinity)
8. Eli's Coming (Affinity)
9. United States of Mind (Affinity)

Affinity : Affinity: 4CD (CD Box Set)

  • Product Code: CB005326
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $69.95