• Fall : Live At The Witch Trials: 3CD (CD Box Set)
Track Listing

1. Frightened (The Fall)
2. Crap Rap 2 / Like to Blow (The Fall)
3. Rebellious Jukebox (The Fall)
4. No Xmas for John Quays (The Fall)
5. Mother-Sister! (The Fall)
6. Industrial Estate (The Fall)
7. Underground Medecin (The Fall)
8. Two Steps Back (The Fall)
9. Live at the Witch Trials (The Fall)
10. Futures and Pasts (The Fall)
11. Music Scene (The Fall)
12. Bingo-Master's Break-Out (The Fall)
13. Psycho Mafia (The Fall)
14. Repetition (The Fall)
15. It's the New Thing (The Fall)
16. Various Times (The Fall)
17. Dresden Dolls (The Fall)
18. Psycho Mafia (The Fall)
19. Industrial Estate (The Fall)
20. Stepping Out (The Fall)
21. Last Orders (The Fall)
22. Rebellious Jukebox (Peel session) (The Fall)
23. Mother-Sister! (Peel session) (The Fall)
24. Industrial Estate (Peel session) (The Fall)
25. Futures and Pasts (Peel session) (The Fall)
26. Put Away (Peel session) (The Fall)
27. Mess of My (Peel session) (The Fall)
28. No Xmas For John Quays (Peel session) (The Fall)
29. Like to Blow (Peel session) (The Fall)
30. Like to Blow (live) (The Fall)
31. Stepping Out (live) (The Fall)
32. Two Steps Back (live) (The Fall)
33. Mess of My (live) (The Fall)
34. It's The New Thing (live) (The Fall)
35. Various Times (live) (The Fall)
36. Bingo-Master's Break-Out! (live) (The Fall)
37. Frightened (live) (The Fall)
38. Industrial Estate (live) (The Fall)
39. Psycho Mafia (live) (The Fall)
40. Music Scene (live) (The Fall)
41. Mother-Sister! (live) (The Fall)

Fall : Live At The Witch Trials: 3CD (CD Box Set)

  • Product Code: CB004254
  • Availability: Out Of Stock - Order Now
  • $39.95

Tags: Pre-Orders, New-Releases