Skip to product information
1 of 1

Scorpions - Classic Bites [CD]

Scorpions - Classic Bites [CD]

Regular price $9.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: 17 track 'Best Of'
Track Listing

1. Crazy World (The Scorpions)
2. Alien Nation (The Scorpions)
3. Tease Me Please Me (The Scorpions)
4. No Pain No Gain (The Scorpions)
5. In Trance (Live) (The Scorpions)
6. Hit Between The Eyes (The Scorpions)
7. Under The Same Sun (The Scorpions)
8. Lonely Nights (The Scorpions)
9. Send Me An Angel (The Scorpions)
10. Ship Of Fools (The Scorpions)
11. Restless Nights (The Scorpions)
12. Lust Or Love (The Scorpions)
13. Don't Believe Her (The Scorpions)
14. Unholy Alliance (The Scorpions)
15. Kicks After Six (The Scorpions)
16. To Be With You In Heaven (The Scorpions)
17. Wind Of Change (The Scorpions)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number.

E.g. Japanese pressings will have an obi only if it is noted in the description.

If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details