Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shins - Port Of Morrow [CD]

Shins - Port Of Morrow [CD]

Regular price $9.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listing

1. The Rifle's Spiral (The Shins)
2. Simple Song (The Shins)
3. It's Only Life (The Shins)
4. Bait and Switch (The Shins)
5. September (The Shins)
6. No Way Down (The Shins)
7. For a Fool (The Shins)
8. Fall of '82 (The Shins)
9. 40 Mark Strasse (The Shins)
10. Port of Morrow (The Shins)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number.

E.g. Japanese pressings will have an obi only if it is noted in the description.

If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details