Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spiderbait - Grand Slam: 2CD [CD]

Spiderbait - Grand Slam: 2CD [CD]

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: Out-of-print 1999 album with 5 track bonus CD
Track Listing

1. Cracker (Spiderbait)
2. Glokenpop (Spiderbait)
3. Shazam! (Spiderbait)
4. Dinnertime (Spiderbait)
5. Plastic (Spiderbait)
6. Bessy's Last Journey (Spiderbait)
7. Daisy May (Spiderbait)
8. White Trash Superstar (Spiderbait)
9. Buster (Spiderbait)
10. By The Time I Get To Howlong (Spiderbait)
11. Stevie (Spiderbait)
12. Jellybean Drifter (Spiderbait)
13. King Of The Northern (Spiderbait)
14. Tallygaroopna (Spiderbait)
15. Ultralite (Spiderbait)
16. Lickety Split (Spiderbait)
17. Lost In Adelaide (Spiderbait)
18. Cracker (Endorphin Remix) (Spiderbait)
19. Dinnertime (Hardboiled Remix) (Spiderbait)
20. Glokenpop (Slow Ectoplasm Remix) (Spiderbait)
21. White Trash Superstar (Pound System Remix) (Spiderbait)
22. Jellybean Drifter (Whitt Remix) (Spiderbait)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number.

E.g. Japanese pressings will have an obi only if it is noted in the description.

If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details