Gatefold Vinyl official reissue of 1975 album with 8 page booklet
Track Listing

1. Nasty Gal (Betty Davis)
2. Talkin' Trash (Betty Davis)
3. Dedicated to the Press (Betty Davis)
4. You and I (Betty Davis)
5. Feelins (Betty Davis)
6. F.U.N.K. (Betty Davis)
7. Gettin' Kicked Off, Havin' Fun (Betty Davis)
8. Shut Off the Light (Betty Davis)
9. This Is It! (Betty Davis)
10. The Lone Ranger (Betty Davis)

Betty Davis : Nasty Gal (Vinyl)

  • Product Code: LP102066
  • Availability: Out Of Stock - Order Now
  • $44.95

Tags: Pre-Orders, New-Releases