• Beatles : Anthology 2: 2CD (CD Box Set)
Track Listing

1. Real Love (The Beatles)
2. Yes It Is (The Beatles)
3. I'm Down (The Beatles)
4. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away * (The Beatles)
5. If You've Got Trouble (The Beatles)
6. That Means A Lot (The Beatles)
7. Yesterday (The Beatles)
8. It's Only Love * (The Beatles)
9. I Feel Fine * (The Beatles)
10. Ticket To Ride * (The Beatles)
11. Yesterday (*) (The Beatles)
12. Help! (*) (The Beatles)
13. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby * (The Beatles)
14. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (The Beatles)
15. I'm Looking Through You (The Beatles)
16. 12 Bar Original (The Beatles)
17. Tomorrow Never Knows (The Beatles)
18. Got To Get You Into My Life * (The Beatles)
19. And Your Bird Can Sing (The Beatles)
20. Taxman (The Beatles)
21. Eleanor Rigby (Strings Only) (The Beatles)
22. I'm Only Sleeping (Rehearsal) * (The Beatles)
23. I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1) * (The Beatles)
24. Rock And Roll Music * (The Beatles)
25. She's A Woman * (The Beatles)
26. Strawberry Fields Forever (Demo Sequence) (The Beatles)
27. Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 1) (The Beatles)
28. Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 7 And Edit Piece) (The Beatles)
29. Penny Lane (The Beatles)
30. A Day In The Life (The Beatles)
31. Good Morning Good Morning (The Beatles)
32. Only A Northern Song (The Beatles)
33. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Takes 1 And 2) (The Beatles)
34. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Take 7) (The Beatles)
35. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (The Beatles)
36. Within You Without You (Instrumental) (The Beatles)
37. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (The Beatles)
38. You Know My Name (Look Up The Number) (The Beatles)
39. I Am The Walrus (The Beatles)
40. The Fool On The Hill (Demo) (The Beatles)
41. Your Mother Should Know (The Beatles)
42. The Fool On The Hill (Take 4) (The Beatles)
43. Hello, Goodbye (The Beatles)
44. Lady Madonna (The Beatles)
45. Across The Universe (The Beatles)

Beatles : Anthology 2: 2CD (CD Box Set)

  • $34.95