Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dismember - Pieces [12 Inch Single]

Dismember - Pieces [12 Inch Single]

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Remastered RED and BLACK Split Vinyl with insert 6 track 1992 EP by Swedish Death Metal group
Track Listing

1. Intro (Dismember)
2. Pieces (Dismember)
3. I Wish You Hell (Dismember)
4. Carnal Tomb (Dismember)
5. Soon to Be Dead (Dismember)
6. Torn Apart (Dismember)
7. Pieces (live) (Dismember)
8. Reborn in Blasphemy (live) (Dismember)
9. Override of the Overture (live) (Dismember)
10. Carnal Tomb (live) (Dismember)
11. Skin Her Alive (live) (Dismember)
12. Case # Obscene (live) (Dismember)
13. I Wish You Hell (live) (Dismember)
14. Bleed for Me (live) (Dismember)
15. Deranged From Blood (live) (Dismember)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details