Skip to product information
1 of 1

Affinity - Affinity: 4CD [CD Box Set]

Affinity - Affinity: 4CD [CD Box Set]

Regular price $48.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Remastered UK 1970 Prog/jazz-rock VERTIGO LP with 48 bonus tracks and booklet
Track Listing

1. I Am and So Are You (Affinity)
2. Night Flight (Affinity)
3. I Wonder If I Care as Much (Affinity)
4. Mr. Joy (Affinity)
5. Three Sisters (Affinity)
6. Coconut Groove (Affinity)
7. All Along the Watchtower (Affinity)
8. Eli's Coming (Affinity)
9. United States of Mind (Affinity)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details