Skip to product information
1 of 1

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage: 3CD [CD Box Set]

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage: 3CD [CD Box Set]

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2021 Remaster 2001 album with 35 bonus B-sides, demos, remixes and unreleased
Track Listing

1. Shut Your Mouth (Garbage)
2. Androgyny (Garbage)
3. Cant Cry These Tears (Garbage)
4. Till The Day I Die (Garbage)
5. Cup Of Coffee (Garbage)
6. Silence Is Golden (Garbage)
7. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (Garbage)
8. Breaking Up The Girl (Garbage)
9. Drive You Home (Garbage)
10. Parade (Garbage)
11. Nobody Loves You (Garbage)
12. Untouchable (Garbage)
13. So Like A Rose (Garbage)
14. Shut Your Mouth (Garbage)
15. Androgyny (Garbage)
16. Cant Cry These Tears (Garbage)
17. Till The Day I Die (Garbage)
18. Cup Of Coffee (Garbage)
19. Silence Is Golden (Garbage)
20. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) (Garbage)
21. Breaking Up The Girl (Garbage)
22. Drive You Home (Garbage)
23. Parade (Garbage)
24. Nobody Loves You (Garbage)
25. Untouchable (Garbage)
26. So Like A Rose (Garbage)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details