Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Sabbath - Mob Rules: 2CD [CD Box Set]

Black Sabbath - Mob Rules: 2CD [CD Box Set]

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Remastered 1981 album with 22 bonus alternate, B-side and live tracks
Track Listing

1. Turn Up the Night (Black Sabbath)
2. Voodoo (Black Sabbath)
3. The Sign of the Southern Cross (Black Sabbath)
4. E5150 (Black Sabbath)
5. The Mob Rules (Black Sabbath)
6. Country Girl (Black Sabbath)
7. Slipping Away (Black Sabbath)
8. Falling Off the Edge of the World (Black Sabbath)
9. Over and Over (Black Sabbath)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details