Skip to product information
1 of 1

Darkness - Permission To Land... Again: 2CD [CD Box Set]

Darkness - Permission To Land... Again: 2CD [CD Box Set]

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2003 debut album with 23 bonus demos, single A- and B-sides plus non-LP tracks
Track Listing

1. Black Shuck (The Darkness)
2. Get Your Hands Off My Woman (The Darkness)
3. Growing On Me (The Darkness)
4. I Believe In A Thing Called Love (The Darkness)
5. Love Is Only A Feeling (The Darkness)
6. Givin' Up (The Darkness)
7. Stuck In A Rut (The Darkness)
8. Friday Night (The Darkness)
9. Love On The Rocks With No Ice (The Darkness)
10. Holding My Own (The Darkness)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details