Skip to product information
1 of 1

Boston - Boston [CD]

Boston - Boston [CD]

Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listing

1. More Than A Feeling (Boston)
2. Peace Of Mind (Boston)
3. Foreplay / Long Time (Boston)
4. Rock and Roll Band (Boston)
5. Smokin' (Boston)
6. Hitch A Ride (Boston)
7. Something About You (Boston)
8. Let Me Take You Home Tonight (Boston)
9. More Than A Feeling
10. Peace Of Mind
11. Foreplay/Long Play
12. Rock and Roll Band
13. Smokin'
14. Hitch A Ride
15. Something About You
16. Let Me Take You Home Tonight

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details