Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cheryl Cole - Three Words [CD] [Second Hand]

Cheryl Cole - Three Words [CD] [Second Hand]

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listing

1. 3 Words (Cheryl Cole)
2. Parachute (Cheryl Cole)
3. Heaven (Cheryl Cole)
4. Fight for This Love (Cheryl Cole)
5. Rain On Me (Cheryl Cole)
6. Make Me Cry (Cheryl Cole)
7. Happy Hour (Cheryl Cole)
8. Stand Up (Cheryl Cole)
9. Don't Talk About This Love (Cheryl Cole)
10. Boy Like You (Cheryl Cole)
11. Heartbreaker - Remix (Edited Super Clean Uk Versio (Will.I.Am)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details