Skip to product information
1 of 1

Motorhead - On Parole [CD]

Motorhead - On Parole [CD]

Regular price $26.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $26.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2020 Remaster original lineup 1975 session released in '79 with 6 bonus tracks
Track Listing

1. Motorhead
2. On Parole (Motorhead)
3. Vibrator (Motorhead)
4. Iron Horse / Born To Lose (Motorhead)
5. City Kids (Motorhead)
6. The Watcher (Motorhead)
7. Leaving Here (Motorhead)
8. Lost Johnny (Motorhead)
9. Fools (Motorhead)
10. On Parole (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)
11. City Kids (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)
12. Motorhead (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)
13. Leaving Here (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)
14. Motorhead
15. On Parole (Motorhead)
16. Vibrator (Motorhead)
17. Iron Horse / Born To Lose (Motorhead)
18. City Kids (Motorhead)
19. The Watcher (Motorhead)
20. Leaving Here (Motorhead)
21. Lost Johnny (Motorhead)
22. Fools (Motorhead)
23. On Parole (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)
24. City Kids (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)
25. Motorhead (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)
26. Leaving Here (Alternate Take) (Motorhead)

Size Guide for clothes

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number.

E.g. An album will have an obi or a signature, only if it is noted in the description.

If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details