Skip to product information
1 of 1

Godflesh - Selfless [CD]

Godflesh - Selfless [CD]

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
1994 fifth album on EARACHE
Track Listing

1. Xnoybis (Godflesh)
2. Bigot (Godflesh)
3. Black Boned Angel (Godflesh)
4. Anything Is Mine (Godflesh)
5. Empyreal (Godflesh)
6. Crush My Soul (Godflesh)
7. Body Dome Light (Godflesh)
8. Toll (Godflesh)
9. Heartless (Godflesh)
10. Mantra (Godflesh)
11. Go Spread Your Wings (Godflesh)
12. Xnoybis (Godflesh)
13. Bigot (Godflesh)
14. Black Boned Angel (Godflesh)
15. Anything Is Mine (Godflesh)
16. Empyreal (Godflesh)
17. Crush My Soul (Godflesh)
18. Body Dome Light (Godflesh)
19. Toll (Godflesh)
20. Heartless (Godflesh)
21. Mantra (Godflesh)
22. Go Spread Your Wings (Godflesh)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details