Skip to product information
1 of 1

Slayer - Reign In Blood [CD]

Slayer - Reign In Blood [CD]

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Remastered with 2 bonus tracks
Track Listing

1. Angel Of Death (Album Version) (Slayer)
2. Piece by Piece (Album Version) (Slayer)
3. Necrophobic (Album Version) (Slayer)
4. Altar of Sacrifice (Album Version) (Slayer)
5. Jesus Saves (Album Version) (Slayer)
6. Criminally Insane (Album Version) (Slayer)
7. Reborn (Album Version) (Slayer)
8. Epidemic (Album Version) (Slayer)
9. Postmortem (Album Version) (Slayer)
10. Raining Blood (Album Version) (Slayer)
11. Aggressive Perfector (Album Version) (Slayer)
12. Criminally Insane (Remix) (Slayer)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details