Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cure - Japanese Whispers [CD]

Cure - Japanese Whispers [CD]

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
8 track collection of A- and B-sides 1982-'84
Track Listing

1. Let's Go To Bed (The Cure)
2. The Dream (The Cure)
3. Just One Kiss (The Cure)
4. The Upstairs Room (The Cure)
5. The Walk (The Cure)
6. Speak My Language (The Cure)
7. Lament (The Cure)
8. The Lovecats (The Cure)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details