Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Order - Power, Corruption and Lies [CD]

New Order - Power, Corruption and Lies [CD]

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Second album from 1983
Track Listing

1. Age Of Consent (New Order)
2. We All Stand (New Order)
3. The Villiage (New Order)
4. 586 (New Order)
5. Your Silent Face (New Order)
6. Ultraviolence (New Order)
7. Ecstacy (New Order)
8. Leave Me Alone (New Order)
9. Age Of Consent (New Order)
10. We All Stand (New Order)
11. The Village (New Order)
12. 5 8 6 (New Order)
13. Your Silent Face (New Order)
14. Ultraviolence (New Order)
15. Ecstasy (New Order)
16. Leave Me Alone (New Order)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details