Skip to product information
1 of 1

Genius/Gza - Liquid Swords [CD]

Genius/Gza - Liquid Swords [CD]

Regular price $11.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listing

1. Liquid Swords (Genius Gza)
2. Duel Of The Iron Mic (Genius Gza)
3. Living In The World Today (Genius Gza)
4. Gold (Genius Gza)
5. Cold World (Genius Gza)
6. Labels (Genius Gza)
7. 4th Chamber (Genius Gza)
8. Shadowboxin (Genius Gza)
9. Hells Wind Staff (Genius Gza)
10. Killah Hills 10304 (Genius Gza)
11. Investigative Reports (Genius Gza)
12. Swordsman (Genius Gza)
13. I Gotcha Back (Genius Gza)
14. B.I.B.L.E. (Genius Gza)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details