Skip to product information
1 of 1

Patti Smith - Easter [Vinyl]

Patti Smith - Easter [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: [VG+] 180 Gram Vinyl with insert of 1978 album
Track Listing

1. Till Victory (Smith, Patti)
2. Space Monkey (Smith, Patti)
3. Because The Night (Smith, Patti)
4. Ghost Dance (Smith, Patti)
5. Babelogue (Smith, Patti)
6. Rock 'n' Roll Nigger (Smith, Patti)
7. Privilege (Set Me Free) (Smith, Patti)
8. We Three (Smith, Patti)
9. 25th Floor (Smith, Patti)
10. High On Rebellion (Smith, Patti)
11. Easter (Smith, Patti)
12. Godspeed (Smith, Patti)

Size Guide for clothes

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number.

E.g. An album will have an obi or a signature, only if it is noted in the description.

If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details