Skip to product information
1 of 1

Barnes, Jimmy - Freight Train Heart [CD] [Second Hand]

Barnes, Jimmy - Freight Train Heart [CD] [Second Hand]

Regular price $9.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: 1987 album
Track Listing

1. Driving Wheels (Jimmy Barnes)
2. Seven Days (Jimmy Barnes)
3. Too Much Ain't Enough Love (Jimmy Barnes)
4. Do Or Die (Jimmy Barnes)
5. Waitin' For The Heartache (Jimmy Barnes)
6. Last Frontier (Jimmy Barnes)
7. I Wanna Get Started With You (Jimmy Barnes)
8. I'm Still On Your Side (Jimmy Barnes)
9. Lesson In Love (Jimmy Barnes)
10. Walk On (Jimmy Barnes)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number.

E.g. Japanese pressings will have an obi only if it is noted in the description.

If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details