Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lionel Long - Waltzing Matilda [CD] [Second Hand]

Lionel Long - Waltzing Matilda [CD] [Second Hand]

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: Out-of-print Remastered 1961 album with 6 bonus tracks
Track Listing

1. Waltzing Matilda (Lionel Long)
2. Wallaby Stew (Lionel Long)
3. Reedy Lagoon (Lionel Long)
4. The Old Bullock Dray (Lionel Long)
5. Moreton Bay (Lionel Long)
6. The Drover's Dream (Lionel Long)
7. The Wild Colonial Boy (Lionel Long)
8. The Stockman's Last Bed (Lionel Long)
9. Ned Kelly (Lionel Long)
10. Namatjira (Lionel Long)
11. The Black Velvet Band (Lionel Long)
12. Click Go The Shears (Lionel Long)
13. Wild Rover No More (Lionel Long)
14. Botany Bay (Lionel Long)
15. Rush Away (Lionel Long)
16. Ring-A-Ling (Lionel Long)
17. The Ballad Of Cobb And Co. (Lionel Long)
18. Waltzing Matilda (Queensland Version) (Lionel Long)

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number. If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details