Skip to product information
1 of 1

Something For Kate - Beautiful Sharks [Vinyl] [Second Hand]

Something For Kate - Beautiful Sharks [Vinyl] [Second Hand]

Regular price $125.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $125.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2ND HAND and GUARANTEED: [VG+] GREEN Vinyl with inner sleeve of 1999 second album
Track Listing

1. Whatever You Want
2. Hallways
3. Beautiful Sharks
4. Electricity
5. Big Screen Television
6. The Astronaut
7. Easy
8. Instrumental
9. Slowdance
10. Before Butterfly's Wings
11. Anchorman
12. Back To You
13. Photograph

Size Guide for clothes

Please note: while the item descriptions are written and confirmed by Rocking Horse staff, some album art and track listings are matched automatically by barcode or cat number.

E.g. An album will have an obi or a signature, only if it is noted in the description.

If you'd like to confirm the exact version of an item, please get in touch.

View full details